PUBH 5770: Leadership & Ethics for Health Professionals: Home

Search for Articles - Various EBSCO databases

Limit Your Results

Full Text

References Available

Peer Reviewed

Search for Articles in PubMed

PubMed is provided to everyone by the National Library of Medicine. If your future employer does not provide library access, PubMed will still be available to you. Access to articles you find though PubMed is provided by Booth Library.

Search Reference Books  

  Gale Springer  Sage EBSCO


 

Search R2 health Library  

Ebooks
Authentic Governance
Designing the Purposeful Organization
Five Practices of Exemplary Leadership: Non-profit
Jossey-Bass Handbook of Nonprofit Leadership and Management
Leadership, Coaching and Followership
Leading Change: How Successful Leaders Approach Change Management
Leading When You're Not the Boss
Organizational Culture and Leadership
Overcoming Workplace Pathologies
What You Need to Know About Leadership
Why Leaders Fail Ethically

Books

The 10 Laws of Trust HD57.7 .P48 2016
AMA Handbook of Leadership HD57.7 .A43 2010
Leadership HD57.7 .T725 2014
Leading with Cultural Intelligence HD57.7 .L589 2015
Make it Matter: How Managers can Motivate... HD57.7 .M3935 2015
SAGE Handbook of Leadership HM1261 .S344 2011x

Ebooks

Leadership in Surgery
Learning to Lead in the Academic Medical Center
Management and Leadership- A Guide for Clinical Professionals
Managing the Long-Term care Facility
Medical Leadership and Management
The Nurse Manager's Guide to Innovative Staffing
The Nurse Manager's Guide to an Intergenerational Workforce
Nursing Home Administration
Nursing Leadership: A Concise Encyclopedia
Nursing Leadership from the Outside In
Professional Responsibility
Team Leadership and Partnering in Nursing and Health Care
Toxic Nursing: Managing Bullying, Bad Attitudes, and Total Turmoil

Books
Leadership for Nursing and Allied Health Professions  RT89 .L42x 2009

Ebooks
Corporate Social Responsibility and Governance
Moral Leadership
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Corporate Reputation

Books

Ethics of Management HF5387 .H67 2011
Ethics, the Heart of Leadership HF5387 .E875 2004
Managerial Ethics HF5387 .M3345 1998
Management Ethics HF5387 .B684 2005

Ebooks

Case Studies in Crisis Communication


Books
Crisis Communications HD59 .F37 2011
Effective Crisis Communication HD49 .U44 2011
Ongoing Crisis Communication HD49 .C664 2012
Handbook of Crisis Communication  HD49 .H35 2010

Browse these journals to familiarize yourself with current topics.

Health Affairs Health policy, includes ethics
Health Progress Official journal of the Catholic Health Association
Health Services Research
Healthcare Financial Management
Hospital Topics
Journal of Health and Human Services Administration
Journal of Healthcare Management
Long-Term Living Senior care trade magazine
Modern Healthcare