The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari (1921)

Director: Robert Wiene
Duration: 51 minutes
Genre: Horror, Silent Film
Production Company: Decla-Bioscop

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from www.youtube.com

Nosferatu (1922)

Director: F.W. Murnau
Duration: 90 minutes
Genre: Horror, Silent Film
Production Company: Prana Film

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from www.youtube.com

Zéro de conduite (Zero for Conduct) (1933)

Director: Jean Vigo
Duration: 41 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Gaumont

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

It Happened One Night (1934)

Director: Frank Capra
Duration: 105 minutes
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Production Company: Columbia Pictures

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from tubitv.com

Swing Time (1936)

Director: George Stevens
Duration: 104 minutes
Genre: Musical, Romance
Production Company: RKO Radio Pictures

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Double Indemnity (1944)

Director: Billy Wilder
Duration: 107 minutes
Genre: Film Noir
Production Company: Paramount Pictures

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

They Were Expendable (1945)

Director: John Ford
Duration: 135 minutes
Genre: War, Drama
Production Company: Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Germany Year Zero (1947)

Director: Roberto Rossellini
Duration: 78 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Produzioni De Sica

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from www.youtube.com

Bicycle Thieves (1948)

Director: Vittorio De Sica
Duration: 89 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Produzioni De Sica

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Los Olvidados (The Forgotten) (1950)

Director: Luis Buñuel
Duration: 88 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Ultramar Films

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Rashomon (1950)

Director: Akira Kurosawa
Duration: 88 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Daiei Film

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Them! (1954)

Director: Gordon Douglas
Duration: 94 minutes
Genre: Science Fiction
Production Company: Warner Bros.

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Kiss Me Deadly (1955)

Director: Robert Aldrich
Duration: 106 minutes
Genre: Film Noir
Production Company: United Artists

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1956)

Director: Don Siegel
Duration: 80 minutes
Genre: Science Fiction
Production Company: Allied Artists

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from pluto.tv

The Searchers (1956)

Director: John Ford
Duration: 120 minutes
Genre: Western
Production Company: Warner Bros.

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

Attack of the Crab Monsters (1957)

Director: Roger Corman
Duration: 62 minutes
Genre: Science Fiction
Production Company: Allied Artists

📺 Available to stream from watch.plex.tv

Earth vs. The Spider (1958)

Director: Bert Gordon
Duration: 73 minutes
Genre: Science Fiction
Production Company: American International Pictures

📺 Available to stream from watch.plex.tv

Hiroshima mon amour (1959)

Director: Alain Resnais
Duration: 90 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Argos Films

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Some Like It Hot (1959)

Director: Billy Wilder
Duration: 120 minutes
Genre: Comedy
Production Company: United Artists

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from tubitv.com

The 400 Blows (1959)

Director: François Truffaut
Duration: 99 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Les Films du Carrosse

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

Breathless (1960)

Director: Jean-Luc Godard
Duration: 90 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Les Films Impéria

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Saturday Night and Sunday Morning (1960)

Director: Karel Reisz
Duration: 89 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Woodfall Film Productions

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from www.youtube.com

Cléo from 5 to 7 (1962)

Director: Agnes Varda
Duration: 90 minutes
Genre: Drama
Production Company: Ciné-Tamaris

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from archive.org

Bonnie and Clyde (1967)

Director: Arthur Penn
Duration: 111 minutes
Genre: Crime, Drama
Production Company: Warner Bros.-Seven Arts

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

The Wild Bunch (1969)

Director: Sam Peckinpah
Duration: 145 minutes
Genre: Western
Production Company: Warner Bros.-Seven Arts

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

The Conversation (1974)

Director: Francis Ford Coppola
Duration: 113 minutes
Genre: Thriller
Production Company: The Coppola Company

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

Jaws (1975)

Director: Steven Spielberg
Duration: 124 minutes
Genre: Thriller
Production Company: Universal Pictures

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

American Mary (2012)

Director: Jen and Sylvia Soska
Duration: 102 minutes
Genre: Horror
Production Company: IndustryWorks Pictures

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy

📺 Available to stream from watch.plex.tv

Sicario (2015)

Director: Denis Villeneuve
Duration: 121 minutes
Genre: Thriller
Production Company: Black Label Media

📀 Booth Library DVD Copy