PUBH 4800: Drugs and Society

Full-text article database with broad subject coverage | Area Studies | Ethnic & Multicultural Studies | General Sciences | Social Sciences | Law | Politics & Government | Women`s Studies | Popular Culture | Search Multiple Databases

Full text and abstracts for over 1300 nursing and allied health journals | 1937 to present

Education Resource Information Clearinghouse( ERIC) is the largest database for Education literature and research | Articles | Documents and Reports | Pre-K-12 Education | Postsecondary Education | Continuing Education | Special Education | ELL | Counseling | Gender & Education | Speech Disorders in Children

Search and browse criminal justice articles and other content | For researchers studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, homeland security, forensic science, investigating crime scene investigation, policy development, writing sociological reports, and more

Search for articles on Health and Nursing topics | Over 500 scholarly full text journals | AHFS Consumer Medication Information, covering 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names | Medical Topics | Treatments | Research | Nursing | Allied Health

Abstract and full-text article database for professional educators | Pre-K-12 Education | Postsecondary Education | Continuing Education | Special Education | ELL | Counseling | Covers 520 journals, including 350+ peer-reviewed titles, and 200+ educational reports

Citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed articles, dissertations, and technical reports on all areas of psychology (1887 to present). Articles are available through the Get Full Text link. As of February 2020, this database is now called APA PsycInfo.

Includes MEDLINE | Topics | Biochemistry | Communication Disorders | Health Care | Medicine | Nursing | Nutrition | Pharmacology | Pre-Clinical Sciences | 1800s to Present