Business | Management | Economics | Finance | Banking | Accounting | Public Relations | Company Profiles & Financials
Provides full text coverage for over 1,000 business publications and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. Contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals Includes full text (PDF) coverage dating back as far as 1985. 10,100+ company profiles from Datamonitor.
Indexing for journals in all areas related to communication studies and mass media, CMMC offers full text for over 450 journals and contains citation coverage for additional 770 sources. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
Many major journals have indexing, abstracts, PDFs and searchable cited references from their first issues to the present (dating as far back as 1915). CMMC contains a sophisticated Communication Thesaurus and comprehensive reference browsing (i.e. searchable cited references for peer-reviewed journals covered as “core”). In addition, CMMC features over 5,400 Author Profiles, providing biographical data and bibliographic information, and covering the most prolific, most cited, and most frequently searched for authors in the database.
Education Resource Information Clearinghouse( ERIC) is the largest database for Education literature and research | Articles | Documents and Reports | Pre-K-12 Education | Postsecondary Education | Continuing Education | Special Education | ELL | Counseling | Gender & Education | Speech Disorders in Children
Contains ERIC Journals (EJ) and Eric Documents (ED)
Citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed articles, dissertations, and technical reports on all areas of psychology (1887 to present). Articles are available through the Get Full Text link. As of February 2020, this database is now called APA PsycInfo.
Primary source digital collections in history. This database trial provides access to the full suite of Accessible Archives databases so that users can try out those we don't currently subscribe to, including: America and World War I: American Military Camp Newspapers; American County Histories; Anatomy of Protest in America Series; and the Woman Suffrage Collection. Trial through Nov. 30.
Guide to scientific communication and publication, writing about your research, and scientific and editorial style conventions | Updates the ACS Style Guide and contains all instructions from previous editions | Overview of preprints, open access, machine-readable data, and more
Streaming videos, containing archival and historical films from multiple sources | Includes the Prelinger Archives, WPA Film Library, United Newsreel collection
Universal Newsreel collection, National Archives and Records Administration recordings of historic speeches and events, and more